MEHED

1. Taso Vahl 56958886 info@tasopopsalon.ee
2. Kalmer Lain 5038773 kalmerlain@gmail.com
3. Timo Tammik 51939505 timotammik@gmail.com
4. Marko Eiche 5029168 markoeiche@gmail.com
5. Valmer Filing 55547967 filmerehitus@gmail.com 
6. Janek Eks 56689049 janek@moisaait.ee
7. Marek Eerik 5037570 marek@umavara.ee 
8.-9. Tauno Kikas 58151875 tauno176@hotmail.com 
8.-9. Paul Ratas 56208898 paul.ratas@mail.ee
10. Kuldar Kruuda 5042688 kuldar@kagusell.ee
11. Urmas Paidre 55511001 urmas@paidre.eu 
12. Innar Mäesalu 56480360 innar.maesalu@gmail.com
13. Ervin Mast 5043494  
14. Janar Oru 5054306 janar@trendwood.ee
15. Tarmo Lauring 5176900 tarmo.lauring@gmail.com
16. Romet Heitur 53543006 heiturromet9@gmail.com 

                                   
                                    NAISED

1. Yanika Eiche 56656490 yanika.kustovagmail.com 
2. Kristi Aavakivi 5155187 kristi.aavakivi@gmail.com
3. Annika Timpka 5169610 atimpka@yahoo.com
4. Mari Peetsalu   mari@maailmad.ee 
5. Kaie Tammik 5283169 tammikkaie@gmail.com 
6. Jana Korotenko 56226652 jana.korotenko@gmail.com
7. Svetlana Kreitner 5249433 svetakr81@hotmail.com 
8. Katrin Eks 56499878 ekskatri@gmail.com 
9. Liisi Kondratjeva  5098533 liisi.kondratjeva@gmail.com 
10. Kadri Pille 5298386 kadripille@hotmail.com
11. Aire Mäesalu 56611280  aire.maesalu@gmail.com 
12. Kadri Saal 56690411 irdak0108@gmail.com
13. Anne Kimask   anne.kimask@mail.ee 
14. Erika Joonas 5118293 erika.joonas@gmail.com
15. Merike Urm  56636032 kavermerike@gmail.com 
16. Angelica Urm  5060085 angelica@angelgold.ee